

# Department of Education

REGION VII - CENTRAL VISAYAS Schools Division of Negros Oriental

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

SEP 0 2 2022

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. (17), s. 2022

## DIVISION SCHOOL-BASED MANAGEMENT (SBM) TASKFORCE & TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE (TA) TEAMS 2022

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief, CID and SGOD, PSDSs, Unit Heads, School Heads All Others Concerned

- The schools' division office hereby encourages all schools and learning centers to continue to undergo self-assessment using the existing School-Based Management tool as reiterated in DepEd Memorandum No. 75, series of 2022 entitled, "Moratorium on the Conduct of Division and Regional School-Based Management Validation Activities".
- Hence, the SBM Task Force and Technical Assistance (TA) Teams are hereby created to provide necessary technical assistance for the continuous improvement of school practices and processes in areas identified as dimensions of school operations.
- Please see the enclosed list of Division SBM Task Force and Division SBM Technical Assistance Teams.
- 4. Furthermore, District SBM Technical Working Group are also enjoined to provide technical assistance to school heads in their self-assessment process. Public Schools District Supervisors may request in writing the Division SBM Task Force and TA Teams for a specific date of TA provision or conference with school heads in the six SBM dimensions.
- 5. For widest dissemination and compliance.

SENEN PRISCILLO P. PAULIN, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent
Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

SPP/MKP/JMA/NLR/SCOD/REA roce August 31, 2022



Address: Kagawasan Avenue, Capítol Area, Daro, Dumaguete City

Telephone Nos.: (035)225-2838 / 225-2376 / 422-7644

Email Address: negros.oriental@deped.gov.ph



## Department of Education

REGION VII – CENTRAL VISAYAS Schools Division of negros oriental

#### **DIVISION SBM TASK FORCE**

Overall Chair:

SDS SENEN PRISCILLO P. PAULIN CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

Vice- Chair:

ASDS JOELYZA M. ARCILLA

OIC-ASDS

Members:

DR. MARCELO K. PALISPIS

OIC- ASDS

DR. NILITA L. RAGAY OIC-ASDS/ Chief, CID

DR. RACHEL B. PICARDAL

Chief, SGOD

## **Education Program Supervisors:**

1. ALLAN A. TABIO

2. DR. ELISA BAGUIO

### **Public Schools District Supervisors:**

- 1. DR. BEDA JOVENCIANA DAVAD
- 2. DR. ALLAN A. AGOR
- 3. DR. SONNY V. UY

#### School Heads:

1. Bindoy CES MRS. MONICA MAXINO
2. Zamboanguita CES DR. SUSANA AUSTERO

3 Dauin NHS MR. JOELOU AGUIRRE

4. Valencia HS MR. ARVIN LADION

Division SBM Coordinator:

DR. REGINA CLARINA E. EMPESO

Division SBM Alternate Coordinator:

MRS. KARLA P. ANTONIO



## Department of Education

REGION VII - CENTRAL VISAYAS Schools Division of negros oriental

## DIVISION SCHOOL-BASED MANAGEMENT (SBM)

## TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE (TA) TEAMS 2022

TEAM 1

Team Leader:

Dr. Marcelo K. Palispis

(Leadership Dimension)

Dr. Renante Juanillo

Dr. Carmelita Alcala

(Curr. & Instruction Dimension)

Dr. Rachel B. Picardal

Mrs. Lani Yurong

(Human Resource Dimension)

Mrs. Lydia Cacas

Ms. Joy Verina

(Finance & Resource Mngt. Dimension)

Mr. Joseph R. Gemina

Mr. Clint Tiu

(Learning Environment Dimension)

.....

Mrs. Jeylene Espanol

(Governance Dimension)

Dr. Regina Clarina Empeso

TEAM 2

Team Leader:

Dr. Nilita Ragay

(Leadership Dimension)

Dr. Elisa Baguio

(Curr. & Instruction Dimension)

Dr. Antonio Baguio

Dr. Geraldine Olmillo

Mr. Arnold Jungco

(Human Resource Dimension)

Mrs. Karla P. Antonio

Dr. Ruby Jean Bidaure

(Finance & Resource Mngt. Dimension)

Mr. Allan Tabio

Mr. Felix Mosqueda

(Learning Environment Dimension)

Dr. Karl T. Credo

Engr. Erwin Pinuto

(Governance Dimension)



# Department of Education

REGION VII - CENTRAL VISAYAS Schools Division of negros oriental

TEAM 3

Team Leader:

Dr. Joelyza M. Arcilla

(Leadership Dimension)

Dr. Analee Amores

Ms. Katherine Sedillo

(Curr. and Instruction Dimension)

Mrs. Jennifer Piodos

Mrs. Rose Villavicencio

(Finance & Resource Mngt. Dimension)

Dr. Karina Dela Cruz

Mrs. Deanne Manaban

(Learning Environment Dimension)

Mr. Dennis Andalajao

Mrs. Dae P. Habalo

(Governance Dimension)

Ms. Iryll Mae Macahig

Mrs. Jian A. Thomas

(Human Resource Dimension)