

## Republic of the Philippines

## Department of Education

REGION VII – CENTRAL VISAYAS SCHOOLS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent MEMORANDUM MLA-2022-

TO

EPIFANIA CUEVAS -School Principal, NOHS

SONNY UY-PSDS, Sta. Catalina 1

ALAN AGOR, EdD—District In-Charge, Sta. Catalina 2
ALEJANDRO BACANI—District In-Charge, Jimalalud 1

JEANNY ABEJERO EdD—PSDS, Zamboanguita 2

MARILOU LOBOS, EdD—PSDS, Mabinay 3 RODITA PLAZA, EdD- PSDS, Sta. Catalina 3

Appella.

FROM

SENEN PRISCILLO P. PAULIN, CESO V

Schools Division Superintendent

Office of the Schools Division Superintendent

SUBJECT :

PLANNING CONFERENCE TO BRACE FOR PASKOHANONG PASUNDAYAG

**BATTLE OF STAR ARTISTS** 

DATE

December 15, 2022

1. In line with the 2022 Pasko sa Kapitolyo, the Province of Negros Oriental has invited DepEd-NegOr to join the Christmas competition show dubbed as "PASKOHANONG PASUNDAYAG BATTLE OF STAR ARTISTS" to be staged on December 21, 2022 at the Freedom Park Stage, Capitol Area in Dumaguete City.

2 Anent this, the division is calling for possible performers to get the confirmation of availability.

- 3. School Heads and Culture and Arts Coordinators/Focal Persons of identified schools namely: NOHS, Napigkit National High School, Cawitan National High School, Jimalalud NHS and Jimalalud NHS-SPA, Zamboanguita Science High School and Mabinay National High School who are requested to attend the meeting on December 15, 2022 at 1:30 pm at the SDS Conference.
- 4. Moreover, after the meeting, those schools which confirmed to perform shall proceed with the planning conference

Attached is the list of participants to the meeting.

- 6. Travelling and other incidental expenses relative to this activity shall be charged against School MOOE or other local funds subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.
- 7. Immediate dissemination of this MEMORANDUM is desired.

SPP/JMA-MKP-NLR/CID/NR/jcc December 15, 2022

## LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

- 1. EPIFANIA CUEVAS--NOHS
- 2. MA. ANTONIETA BACANG--NOHS
- 3. GREG NICOLAS—NOHS
- 4. JUNSLY KITAY—NOHS
- 5. JONILLO JAINAR -JIMALALUD 1
- 6. DANIEL JONSON-STA. CATALINA 2
- 7. KENT NALAM-STA. CATALINA 2
- 8. YASSEF ANN TUAYON—STA. CATALINA 3
- 9. MELISSA LERO-ZAMBOANGUITA 2
- 10. ERICSON ELNAR -ZAMBOANGUITA 2
- RANJEL ESTIMAR—MABINAY 3
- JAMES SILORIO—MABINAY 3
- 13. GERARD PALTINGCA JR. -Sta. Catalina 1
- 14. CLAIRE CAFINO—Sta. Catalina 1
- 15. GLENDA NUNEZ—Sta. Catalina 3