



Republic of the Philippines Department of Education



REGION	: REGION	VII - CENTRAL VISAYAS
DIVISION		LS DIVISION OF NEGROS ORIENTAL
DATE OF FILING	Septemb	per 30, 2022
NAME/S & POSITION / DESIGNATION	IRYLL M	IAE S. MACAHIG – SEPS II
PERMANENT STATION	DepEd,	Schools Division of Negros Oriental
PURPOSE OF TRAVEL	Recogn	ttend Evaluation of Applications for ition of Professional Development as for Teachers and School Leaders".
ACTIVITY ORGANIZED / SPONSORED BY	Departn	nent of Education SDO Negros Oriental
PERIOD COVERED	Septemb	per 30, 2022
PLEASE CHECK		fficial Business 🗹 Official Time
VENUE / DESTINATION	DepEd I	Ecotech Center, Cebu City
EXPENSES COVERED	Travellir expense	ng / Transportation and other incidental
FUND SOURCE	Division	/local MOOE funds
RECOMMENDING APPROVAL:	1	APPROVED:
RACHEL B. RICARD SGOD Chief	AL, EdD	SENEN PRISCILLO P. PAULIN, CESO V Schools Division Superintendent



Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education REGION VII - CENTRAL VISAYAS

Office of the Regional Director

MEMORANDUM MLA-2022-00315

TO

DR. BIANITO A. DAGATAN

SDS. Bohol Division

DR. RONALD G. GUTAY SDS, Carcar City Division

DR. CYRUS G. ELEJORDE

SDS, Dumaguete Division

DR. JOSEPH IRWIN A. LAGURA DR. MA. THERESA V. AVANZADO SDS, Tagbilaran City Division

MR. MISAEL G. BORGONIA

CES. HRDD

DR. MARIA JESUSA C. DESPOJO

CES, CLMD

FROM

SALUSTIANO T. JIMENEZ, JD, EdD, CESO V

Director IV

SUBJECT

CONDUCT OF EVALUATION FOR THE RESUBMITTED APPLICATIONS FOR RECOGNITION OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL

DR. MARILYN S. ANDALES

SDS, Cebu Province Division DR. RHEA MAR A. ANGTUD

SDS, Negros Oriental Division

DR. EMILIANO B. ELNAR, JR.

SDS, Cebu City Division

DR. SENEN P. PAULIN

SDS, Tanjay City Division

CES, QAD

LEADERS

DATE

September 29, 2022

This Office, through the Recognition Evaluation Committee (REC), will conduct the Evaluation of Applications for Recognition of Professional Development Programs for Teachers and School Leaders on September 30, 2022 at the 2nd Floor New Dining, DepEd Ecotech Center and through Microsoft Teams.

The activity aims to strengthen the implementation of DepEd Order No. 001, s. 2020, and specifically conduct the deliberation on the submitted applications and provide technical assistance to the Schools Division Office (SDO)-applicants of recognition of professional development programs.

The participants in this activity are the Recognition Approval Committee (RAC), members of the REC, and the Secretariat. The List of Participants is enclosed for reference.

Meals and other incidental expenses incurred in the conduct of the activity shall be charged to Regional Office (RO) MOOE/HRD Funds, while travel and other incidental expenses incurred by REC members from the SDOs are chargeable to Local Funds, all subject to the usual accounting and auditing rules and regulations.

For information and compliance.

STI/CAE/HRDD/MOB/HDLS



Address: Doña M. Gaisano St., Sudlon, Lahug, Cebu City Telephone Nos.: (032) 231:1433; (032) 414-7399

Email Address: region7@deped.gov.ph

EVALUATION OF APPLICATIONS FOR RECOGNITION OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT PROGRAMS FOR TEACHERS AND SCHOOL LEADERS

September 30, 2022 2nd Flr., DepEd RO7/Microsoft Teams

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

NAME	DESIGNATION/DIVISION	
1. Dr. Salustiano T. Jimenez	Chairman, Recognition Approval Committee	
2. Dr. Cristito A. Eco	Co-Chairman, Recognition Approval Committe	
3. Mr. Misael Borgonia	Chairman/NEAP-R Focal	
4. Ms. Helen Sabino	Co-Chair/EPS, HRDD	
5. Dr. Sofronio Paragoso	Member/EPS, QAD	
6. Dr. Eduardo Omaña	Member/EPS, CLMD	
7. Ms. Maurine Castaño	Member/Content Expert, Tagbilaran City	
8. Dr. John Ariel Lagura	Member/Content Expert, Tagbilaran City	
9. Dr. Jeanylette Ayson	Member/Content Expert, Bohol Province	
10.Dr. Rhea Liza Valmores	Member/Content Expert, Carcar City	
11. Mr. John Mick Fernandez	Member/Content Expert, Cebu City	
12. Mr. Roy Genares	Member/Content Expert, Cebu City	
13. Dr. Pamela Rodemio	Member/Content Expert, Cebu Province	
14. Dr. Joesan Ramos	Member/Content Expert, Dumaguete City	
15. Ms. Iryll Mae Macahig	Member/Content Expert, Negros Oriental	
16. Dr. Neolita Sarabia	Member/Content Expert, Tagbilaran City	
17. Ms. Michelle Ozoa	Member/Content Expert, Tanjay City	
18. Ms. Johnnyline Jagdon	Member, Secretariat	
19. Ms. Ameelyn R. Coca	Member, Secretariat	
20. Mr. Ferdinand R. Alba	Member, Secretariat	
21. Mr. Rosario Pagal, Jr.	Member, Secretariat	
22. Mr. Allan P. Villacampa	Member, Secretariat	
23. Ms. Doris Esmero	Member, Secretariat	
24. Ms. Amaryllis R. Villarmia	Member, Secretariat	